To better serve our parish community, our office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM.

Fr. Antonio Gonzalez  Pastor

Fr. Miguel Moreno  Parochial Vicar

Letty Spain  Director of Worship & Music

Paul Canales  Director of Finance

Robert Mireles  Plant Manager

Gloria Contreras  Facility Manager

Rose Cruz  Marriage & Family Life Coordinator

Mary Garza  Parish Accountant

Sylvia Frei  Staff Accountant

Gladys Hernandez  Parish Secretary

Jesse Garza  Receptionist

Juan Julian  Maintenance Helper

Mauricio Romero  Director of Religious Education

Chris Frelack  Youth Ministry/High School Coordinator

Dan Chavarria  Middle School Coordinator / Social Media

Arlene Vasquez  Elementary Coordinator

Colleen Tschoepe  RCIA for Children